Lesson6-1;Changed poem

4 “We are the world”
Turn off the light.
Close the curtains.
Everyone gather left and front at classroom.
Start the documentary about “we are the world”.
Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder,Ray Charles and so on sing sing and sing.
Does they sing side by me?
Am I in recording studio not in classroom?
But……..
Why we watch now?
After 1 month, we will pass exam to enter a high school…

*Learn English to get good score in that.

*In other school, learn English to enter high school.
Why now…?

I added*, I want to express my puzzle and little angrily.

5 Introduction of book in English
A girl start introduction about “Run, Melos!”.
Next is me!
She talk? 
I cannot hear nothing without my heart beats…
English words and sentence are fading out from my head…
Coming my turn!
I forget almost…
But there is no choice but to do!

*Breath deeply, breath out.

*So my heart beat become small.

I connect known word.
I can tell how my book is interesting as much as possible.

• I added* because I expressed my changed feeling.

6 “ta ta ta taaan”
Enter the new unite.
That time is coming…
Start the explanation of new word’s syllable.
Teacher say 
“Pro-nounce tan tan , ex-pla-na-tion ta ta tan ta.”
We repeat and clap with “tan or ta”.
But I’m a high school student!
I repeat small voice with small clap…

• I added “syllable” and “-” between words to understand easily.

コメントを残す